WHY IS IT

WAMO

Spanking His Monkey
WHEN SPORTS FIGURES ARE INTERVIEWED ON TV, THEY ALWAYS SAY, "I LOVE THIS GAME I GET TO PLAY EVERY DAY. I STARTED PLAYING AT AN EARLY AGE, AND I GET TO KEEP PLAYING IT". YET, WHEN ITS CONTRACT TIME YOU HEAR, "THIS IS A BUSINESS". WHAT DO MY AB PEEPS THINK?

Greg T.

The Jizz Slinger
Very few athletes are playing for the love of the game these days. Back in the day they all played for the love because they were paid shit. Thanx to unions, we can now enjoy watching over-paid, under-worked pussies who think they deserve multi-million dollar contracts paid for by American ticket sales, all the while they protest and disgrace the American flag and offend their fans.

AlwaysWrite

Addicted Member
By the same token, EVERY elected politician will claim that they sought the job "because they want to serve the people" ... but NONE of them will ever admit that they do it because they want the power or the influence (and resultant financial gain)

AlwaysWrite

Addicted Member
Very few athletes are playing for the love of the game these days. Back in the day they all played for the love because they were paid shit. Thanx to unions, we can now enjoy watching over-paid, under-worked pussies who think they deserve multi-million dollar contracts paid for by American ticket sales, all the while they protest and disgrace the American flag and offend their fans.
Dear Greg T:

They might GET those high salaries, but they DON'T deserve them.

livespive

Not really Greg and AW......

When the manager/ owner is pulling in 10 Billion dollars for sitting on his ass, and you are the one getting you head bashed
in, you don't think you deserve a piece of that????

I played in high school, and they wanted me to play in college, but I wanted to get my diploma, and a major in Electrical Engineering with a minor in Computer Science didn't leave time for football.